NonSeries Books

Dorothy Gilman has written several books not in the Mrs Pollifax series. The books are all great stories and have a few life’s lessons that can be learned.

UNCERTAIN VOYAGE published in 1967
CLAIRVOYANT COUNTESS published in 1975
A NUN IN THE CLOSET published in 1975
A NEW KIND OF COUNTRY Published in 1978
THE TIGHTROPE WALKER published in 1979
INCIDENT AT BADAMYA Published in 1989
CARAVAN published in 1992
THALE’S FOLLY Published in 1999
KALEIDOSCOPE Published in 2002

Leave a Reply